2nd Annual LoPresti Award Winners, 1985-86

Yvonne Morse of the Ringling School of Art was chair of the 2nd LoPresti Awards and announced the winners at the 12th annual chapter meeting in St.Augustine FL (October 31 – November 2, 1986).

Exhibition Catalog (2): An American Renaissance: Painting and Sculpture Since 1940, and Barbara Neijna: Site Walk. Fort Lauderdale FL: Fort Lauderdale Museum of Art, 1985.

Publicity: Festival ’85 (poster). Dalton GA: Creative Arts Guild, 1985.

Serial: Arts Quarterly. New Orleans LA: New Orleans Museum of Art, 1985.