Officers

President

Kimberly Windham
Independent Scholar
Windham Consulting
kdwindham@gmail.com

Vice-President

Patricia Gimenez
Research and Instruction Librarian
Savannah College of Art and Design
pgimenez@scad.edu

Past President

Marty Miller
Art and Design Librarian
Louisiana State University
martymiller@lsu.edu

Secretary (2017-2019)

Leah Sherman
Visual & Performing Arts Librarian
Florida State University
lrsherman@fsu.edu

Treasurer (2015 – 2017)

Katy Parker
Research and Instruction Librarian
Savannah College of Art and Design
kparker@scad.edu

ARTifacts Newsletter Editor

Cary Wilkins
Librarian/Archivist
Morris Museum of Art
wcary@themorris.org

Webmaster

Kathy Edwards
Architecture Librarian
Clemson University
kathye@clemson.edu

ARLIS/NA-SE List Owner

Ann Lindell
Architecture/Fine Arts Librarian
University of Florida
annlind@uflib.ufl.edu

ARLIS/NA Chapters Liaison

Catherine Essinger
Architecture and Art Library Coordinator
University of Houston
cwessinger@uh.edu